Our competence at a glance:

Stefanie Dickler - Geschäftsführerin

Manageress

Stefanie Dickler

smartphone +49 151/61321595

mail s.dickler@elex-gmbh.de

Dipl. Ing. Kai-Paul Dickler - Geschäftsführer

CEO

Dipl.-Ing. Kai-Paul Dickler

smartphone +49 173/3187174

mail k.dickler@elex-gmbh.de

Servicetechniker - Maximilian Isler

Service engineer

Maximilian Isler

smartphone +49 177/4826022

mail m.isler@elex-gmbh.de

Servicetechniker, Dieter Kleinschmidt

Service engineer

Dieter Kleinschmidt

smartphone +49 160/7473737

mail d.kleinschmidt@elex-gmbh.de

Servicetechniker - Maximilian Isler

Service engineer

Carsten Knapp

smartphone +49 160/96244281

mail c.knapp@elex-gmbh.de

Servicetechniker, Herr Link

Service engineer

Dominic Link

smartphone +49 151/19525599

mail d.link@elex-gmbh.de

Elektromonteur, Dennis Fries

Electrician

Dennis Fries

smartphone +49 163/8645838

mail d.fries@elex-gmbh.de

Elektromonteur, Brian Kolrust

Electrician

Brian Kolrust

smartphone +49 170/7021865

mail b.kolrust@elex-gmbh.de

Elektromonteur, Robin Klembitz

Electrician

Robin Klembitz

smartphone +49 151/16836326

mail r.klembitz@elex-gmbh.de

Elektromonteur, Cornel Budurean

Electrician

Cornel Budurean

smartphone +49 151/42668186

mail c.buduerean@elex-gmbh.de

Elektromonteur, Marco Scherer

Electrician

Marco Scherer

smartphone +49 160/97279468

mail m.scherer@elex-gmbh.de

Azubi, Lukas Schupp

 

Apprentice

Lukas Schupp