Unsere Kompetenz auf einem Blick:

Stefanie Dickler - Geschäftsführerin

Personalwesen & Buchhaltung

Stefanie Dickler

smartphone 0151/61321595

mail s.dickler@elex-gmbh.de

Dipl. Ing. Kai-Paul Dickler - Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Kai-Paul Dickler

smartphone 0173/3187174

mail k.dickler@elex-gmbh.de

Servicetechniker - Maximilian Isler

Servicetechniker

Maximilian Isler

smartphone 0177/4826022

mail m.isler@elex-gmbh.de

Servicetechniker, Dieter Kleinschmidt

Servicetechniker

Dieter Kleinschmidt

smartphone 0160/7473737

mail d.kleinschmidt@elex-gmbh.de

Servicetechniker - Maximilian Isler

Servicetechniker

Carsten Knapp

smartphone 0160/96244281

mail c.knapp@elex-gmbh.de

Servicetechniker, Dominic Link

Servicetechniker

Dominic Link

smartphone 0151/19525599

mail d.link@elex-gmbh.de

Elektromonteur, Dennis Fries

Elektromonteur

Dennis Fries

smartphone 0163/8645838

mail d.fries@elex-gmbh.de

Elektromonteur, Brian Kolrust

Elektromonteur

Brian Kolrust

smartphone 0170/7021865

mail b.kolrust@elex-gmbh.de

Elektromonteur, Robin Klembitz

Elektromonteur

Robin Klembitz

smartphone 0151/16836326

mail r.klembitz@elex-gmbh.de

Elektromonteur, Cornel Budurean

Elektromonteur

Cornel Budurean

smartphone 0151/42668186

mail c.buduerean@elex-gmbh.de

Elektromonteur, Marco Scherer

Elektromonteur

Marco Scherer

smartphone 0160/97279468

mail m.scherer@elex-gmbh.de

Azubi, Lukas Schupp

 

Auszubildener

Lukas Schupp